This section displays some login information about your company.
Select the Company from the drop-down menu at the top, and this screen will show some general information about that company.
You can remove any of the following windows by clicking the “x” in its upper-right corner. When you log out and back in again, the removed window will be re-added to this screen.
Total Users: Shows the total number of users in the company, as well as how many of those users are “inactive” or “locked”.
Logins: Shows the number of logins the company has had over the past several days. It also specified how many user accounts were used during this time.
Password Age: This window will show the average user password age for the company, as well as the age of the password on the account you’re currently using.